To visit a Classroom Web Page, click on the teacher’s name.

Ms. Casimira Gorman gormanc@district96.org Principal
Mrs. Corri Marchuk marchukc@district96.org Secretary
Ms. Kara Kruse krusek@district96.org ECE
Ms. Erin Barnes barnese@district96.org ECE
Mrs. Karen Bassing bassingk@district96.org AM Kindergarten/PM KITE
TBD Kindergarten Enrichment
Mrs. Judith Sayre sayrej@district96.org First Grade
Mrs. Erin Depke depkee@district96.org Second Grade
Mrs. Helen Hart-Bryan bryanh@district96.org Third Grade
Mrs. Rachel King kingr@district96.org Fourth Grade
Mrs. Sarah Pollock pollocks@district96.org Fifth Grade
Ms. Stacey Hendricks hendrickss@district96.org Long Term Sub
Ms. Colleen Furey fureyc@district96.org KITE Teacher
Mrs. Catherine Dykes dykesc@district96.org QUEST
Ms. Kimberly Eddy eddyk@district96.org QUEST 5th Grade Math
Mrs. Kristen Reichel reichelk@district96.org Resource Teacher
Ms. Erin Adelsman adelsmane@district96.org Resource Teacher
Ms. Jennifer Legris legrisj@district96.org Math Interventionist
Mrs. Renee Lebegue lebeguer@district96.org Reading Specialist
Mrs. Patricia Prodanich prodanichp@district96.org Library Information Specialist
Ms. Amy Ravenhorst ravenhorsta@district96.org EL Teacher
Ms. Jennifer Rehor rehorj@district96.org EL TPI Teacher
Mr. Sean Bartelt bartelts@district96.org Physical Education
Ms. Elizabeth King kinge@district96.org Art
Mrs. Karen Banaszewski-Mohr banaszewskik@district96.org Orchestra Teacher
Mr. Ryan Bigeck bigeckr@district96.org Band Teacher
Mrs. Jane Lauritsen lauritsenj@district96.org Vocal/General Music
TBD Psychologist
Mrs. Meredith Bolan bolanm@district96.org Social Worker
Ms. Grace Solik gsolik@ladse.org Occupational Therapist
Ms. Gina Padgett padgettg@district96.org Speech Therapist
Ms. Marilyn Turner mturner@ladse.org Physical Therapist
Ms. Janette Bahena bahenaj@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Robin Bardauskis bardauskisr@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Ms. Stephanie Kariott kariotts@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Maja Milicevic milicevicm@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Patricia Rohm rohmp@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Ms. Kristen Taber taberk@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Ms. Shannon Towers towerss@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Ms. Kelly Zeleny zelenyk@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Ms. Dana Dobbe dobbed@district96.org Health Aide
Mrs. Jeanne Duffy duffyj@district96.org Nurse

Mid-Day Assistants

Mrs. JoAnne Kummer
Mrs. Sande LoCicero

Custodians

Mr. Steve Miloradovic Daytime
Mr. Tode Mojsoski Evening