Faculty and Staff


To visit a Classroom Web Page, click on the teacher’s name.

Administration
Mr. Steve Juracka jurackas@district96.org Principal
Mrs. Stacy Westin westins@district96.org Assistant Principal
Office Staff
Mrs. Diane Powers powersd@district96.org Secretary
Mrs. Gwen Heine heineg@district96.org Secretary
6th Grade Blue Team
Mrs. Mary Banholzer banholzerm@district96.org Mathematics
Ms. Cristina Betancourt betancourtc@district96.org Science
Mrs. Barbi Chisholm chisholmb@district96.org Social Studies
Mr. Peter Murphy murphyp@district96.org Language Arts
Mrs. Meredith Harvey harveym@district96.org Special Education
6th Grade Gold Team
Mrs. Renee Blondin blondinr@district96.org Special Education
Mr. Christopher Harvalis harvalisc@district96.org Mathematics
Ms. Jennifer Kovar kovarj@district96.org Language Arts
7th Grade Blue Team
Special Education
Mrs. Katie Kayastha kayasthak@district96.org Social Studies
Mrs. Jodi Knabe knabej@district96.org Science
Mathematics
Mrs. Kelly Schuldt schuldtk@district96.org Language Arts
7th Grade Gold Team
Mrs. Carol Byland bylandc@district96.org Social Studies
Mrs. Julie Dauksas dauksasj@district96.org Mathematics
Mr. David Mason masond@district96.org Language Arts
Ms. Susan Pierce pierces@district96.org Special Education
Mrs. Debra Potempa potempad@district96.org Science
8th Grade Team
Mrs. Dana Dillon dillond@district96.org Mathematics
Language Arts/Spanish
Mrs. Claire LaForge laforgec@district96.org Science
Mrs. Laura Mendralla mendrallal@district96.org Language Arts
Mr. Matthew Muto mutom@district96.org Social Studies
Special Education
Ms. Tracy Siwinski siwinskit@district96.org Special Education
Mr. Shawn Woodie woodies@district96.org Language Arts/Reading
Encore Team
Mr. Thomas Burke burket@district96.org Physical Education
Mr. James Colombo colomboj@district96.org Instrumental Music/Band Director
Mr. Mirko Dimitrijevic dimitrijevicm@district96.org Physical Education
Mrs. Katie Fissinger fissingerk@district96.org Physical Education
Mrs. Patricia Goyette-Gill gillp@district96.org Instrumental Music/Orchestra Director
Mr. Derek Harvey harveyd@district96.org Physical Education
Mrs. Karina Koncius konciusk@district96.org Communications
Ms. Laura Lynch lynchl@district96.org General Music
Mrs. Elizabeth Olympio olympioe@district96.org Spanish
Mrs. Jennie Popovic popovicj@district96.org French
Mrs. Jo Ann Pschigoda pschigodaj@district96.org Physical Education/Health
Mr. Harjit Singh singhh@district96.org Art
Student Services Team
Mrs. Terri Boss tboss@ladse.org Occupational Therapist
Mrs. Katy Casamassimo kcasamassimo@ladse.org Social Worker
Mrs. Geana Chapp chappg@district96.org Nurse
Mrs. Sarah Clark clarks@district96.org Reading Specialist
Ms. Amy Garlinger agarlinger@ladse.org Social Worker
Mrs. Aimee James jamesa@district96.org Nurse
Ms. Lynn Janik janikl@district96.org Student Services Coorinator
Mrs. Ruth Julian julianr@district96.org Library Aide
Ms. Trudi Kessler kesslert@district96.org Social Worker
Ms. Katie Moroney moroneyk@district96.org Library Information Specialist
Mrs. Halina Pliwko pliwkoh@district96.org TPI/ESL
Mrs. Roberta Scales rscales@ladse.org Speech Therapist
Mr. Steve Simpson ssimpson@ladse.org Psychologist
Ms. Marilyn Turner mturner@ladse.org Physical Therapist
Ms. Paula Tousignant tousignantp@district96.org Technology Specialist
Mrs. Ellen Weinstein eweinstein@ladse.org Psychologist
Mrs. Elizabeth Whaley whaleye@district96.org Project Manager, Laptops for Learning
Paraprofessional RTI Aides
Mrs. Beverly Cooper cooperb@district96.org RtI Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Deborah Czajka czajkad@district96.org RtI Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Terry Maskill maskillt@district96.org RtI Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Laura Rice ricel@district96.org RtI Paraprofessional Aide

Cafeteria Staff

Ms. Judy Steinke Cafeteria Manager
Mrs. Virginia Gresik
Mrs. Susan Martinek
Mrs. Catherine Maye

Custodians

Mr. Ken Tokarz Daytime
Mr. Roberto Garcia Evening
Ms. Linda Solomon Evening
Mrs. Verka Trpovski Evening
rakish