To visit a Classroom Web Page, click on the teacher’s name.

Administration
Mrs. April Mahy mahya@district96.org Principal
Mrs. Christine Mullin mullinc@district96.org Assistant Principal
Office Staff
Mrs. Diane Powers powersd@district96.org Secretary
Mrs. Gwen Heine heineg@district96.org Secretary
6th Grade Homework Page
Mr. Drew Adduci adducia@district96.org Mathematics
Ms. Allison Nicolai nicolaia@disrict96.org Science
Mrs. Julie Chomko chomkoj@district96.org Social Studies
Mrs. Marnie Esposito espositom@district96.org Science
Mr. Christopher Harvalis harvalisc@district96.org Mathematics
Ms. Elizabeth Hayano hayanoe@district96.org ELA
Ms. Amanda Kelly kellya@district96.org Mathematics
Ms. Jennifer Kovar kovarj@district96.org ELA
Ms. Felicia Salinas salinasf@district96.org ELA & Social Studies
7th Grade Homework Page
Mrs. Melanie Arazy arazym@district96.org Mathematics
Mrs. Carol Byland bylandc@district96.org Social Studies
Ms. Debra Faletti falettid@district96.org Mathematics
Ms. Allison Nicolai nicolaia@district96.org Mathematics
Ms. Mikaela Kolany kolanym@district96.org Mathematics
Mr. David Mason masond@district96.org ELA
Mr. Patrick McAndrew mcandrewp@district96.org ELA
Ms. Erin McGinnis mcginnise@district96.org Social Studies
Ms. Marella Harrington harringtonm@district96.org Science
Ms. Michelle Raddatz raddatzm@district96.org Science
Mr. Cameron Patterson pattersonc@district96.org ELA
Mrs. Kelly Schuldt schuldtk@district96.org ELA
8th Grade  Homework Page
Mrs. Mary Banholzer banholzerm@district96.org Mathematics
Mrs. Dana Dillon dillond@district96.org Mathematics
Ms. Mikaela Kolany kolanym@district96.org Mathematics
Mrs. Claire LaForge laforgec@district96.org Science
Ms. Erin McGinnis mcginnise@district96.org Social Studies
Mrs. Laura Mendralla mendrallal@district96.org ELA
Mrs. Katie Moroney moroneyk@district96.org ELA
Mr. Matthew Muto mutom@district96.org Social Studies
Mr. Cameron Patterson pattersonc@district96.org ELA
Ms. Michelle Raddatz raddatzm@district96.org Science
Ms. Lynn Janik janikl@district96.org ELA
Encore Team
Mr. Thomas Burke burket@district96.org Physical Education
Ms. Kristin Carlson carlsonk@district96.org Physical Education
Mr. James Colombo colomboj@district96.org Instrumental Music/Band Director
Mr. Mirko Dimitrijevic dimitrijevicm@district96.org Physical Education
Mrs. Patricia Goyette-Gill gillp@district96.org Instrumental Music/Orchestra Director
Mr. Derek Harvey harveyd@district96.org Physical Education
Mr. Steven Jones joness@district96.org STEAM
Mrs. Karina Koncius konciusk@district96.org Communications/Broadcasting
Mr. Devin Johnston johnstond@district96.org Music/Choir Director
Mr. David Mason masond@district96.org Drama/Speech
Mr. Brad Meyer meyerb@district96.org Band/Assistant Band Director
Ms. Danielle Ellis ellisd@district96.org Spanish
Mrs. Elizabeth Olympio olympioe@district96.org Spanish
Mrs. Jennie Popovic popovicj@district96.org French & Global Studies
Mr. Harjit Singh singhh@district96.org Art
Special Education
Mrs. Renee Blondin blondinr@district96.org Special Education
Mrs. Meredith Harvey harveym@district96.org Special Education
Ms. Nicole O’Connell oconnelln@district96.org Special Education
Ms. Susan Pierce pierces@district96.org Special Education
Ms. Tracy Siwinski siwinskit@district96.org Special Education
Ms. Caitlin Staib staibc@district96.org Special Education
Mrs. Michelle Titzer titzerm@district96.org Special Education
Student Services Team
Mrs. Erin Adelsman adelsmane@district96.org Behavior Specialist
Mrs. Katy Casamassimo casamassimok@district96.org Social Worker – 7th Grade
Mrs. Katie Kayastha  kayasthak@district96.org Student Support Coordinator
Mrs. Sarah Clark clarks@district96.org Reading Specialist
Ms. Alex Govea-Lopez govea-lopeza@district96.org EL Teacher
Mrs. Julie Dauksas dauksas@district96.org Math Interventionist
Ms. Melissa Seabrook seabrookm@district96.org Nurse
Ms. Courtney Johns cjohns@ladse.org Social Worker – 6th Grade
Mrs. Ruth Julian julianr@district96.org Library Aide
Ms. Trudi Kessler kesslert@district96.org Social Worker – 8th Grade
Mrs. Sandy Law laws@district96.org Library Aide
Mrs. Jessica Meier meierj@district96.org Speech Therapist
Ms. Katie Moroney moroneyk@district96.org Library Information Specialist
Ms. Marilyn Turner turnerm@district96.org Physical Therapist
Ms. Grace Solik gsolik@ladse.org Occupational Therapist
Ms. Maureen Sypkens msypkens@ladse.org LADSE Support
Dr. Diane Wallendjack wallendjackd@district96.org School Psychologist
Paraprofessional Aides
Mrs. Beverly Cooper cooperb@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Deborah Czajka czajkad@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Cheryl Haugen haugenc@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Ms. Debra Kwilas kwilasd@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Mr. Michael Griffin griffinm@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Terry Maskill maskillt@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Ms. Mary Pascolla pascollam@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Laura Rice ricel@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Mr. Bruce Robertson robertsonb@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Barbara Vicenik vicenikb@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide

Cafeteria Staff

Ms. Judy Steinke Cafeteria Manager
Mrs. Alma Franco
Ms. Tasha Hooker
Mrs. Susan Martinek
Mrs. Catherine Maye
Mrs. Elizabeth Scudieri

Custodians

Mr. Ken Tokarz Daytime
Mr. Roberto Garcia Evening
Ms. Linda Solomon Evening
Mrs. Verka Trpovski Evening