Faculty and Staff


To visit a Classroom Web Page, click on the teacher’s name.

Administration
Mr. Steve Juracka jurackas@district96.org Principal
Mrs. Stacy Westin westins@district96.org Assistant Principal
Office Staff
Mrs. Diane Powers powersd@district96.org Secretary
Mrs. Gwen Heine heineg@district96.org Secretary
6th Grade Blue Team
Mrs. Mary Banholzer banholzerm@district96.org Mathematics
Ms. Cristina Betancourt betancourtc@district96.org Science & Spanish
Mrs. Barbi Chisholm chisholmb@district96.org ELA & Social Studies
Mr. Peter Murphy murphyp@district96.org ELA
6th Grade Gold Team
Mrs. Carol Byland bylandc@district96.org Social Studies
Mr. Christopher Harvalis harvalisc@district96.org Mathematics
Mrs. Jodi Knabe knabej@district96.org Science
Ms. Jennifer Kovar kovarj@district96.org ELA
7th Grade Blue Team
Mrs. Katie Kayastha kayasthak@district96.org Mathematics & Social Studies
Mrs. Kelly Schuldt schuldtk@district96.org ELA
7th Grade Gold Team
Mrs. Julie Dauksas dauksasj@district96.org Mathematics & Social Studies
Mr. David Mason masond@district96.org ELA & Social Studies
Mrs. Debra Potempa potempad@district96.org Science & Health
Ms. Estelle Tarrant tarrante@district96.org ELA & Social Studies
8th Grade Team
Mrs Melanie Arazy arazym@district96.org Mathematics & Science
Mrs. Dana Dillon dillond@district96.org Mathematics
Mrs. Elizabeth Hayano hayanoe@district96.org ELA
Mrs. Claire LaForge laforgec@district96.org Science
Mrs. Laura Mendralla mendrallal@district96.org ELA
Mr. Matthew Muto mutom@district96.org Social Studies
Ms. Felicia Salinas salinasf@district96.org ELA
Mr. Shawn Woodie woodies@district96.org ELA
Encore Team
Mr. Thomas Burke burket@district96.org Physical Education & Health
Mr. James Colombo colomboj@district96.org Instrumental Music/Band Director
Mr. Mirko Dimitrijevic dimitrijevicm@district96.org Physical Education & Outdoor Leadership
Mrs. Katie Fissinger fissingerk@district96.org Physical Education
Mrs. Patricia Goyette-Gill gillp@district96.org Instrumental Music/Orchestra Director
Mr. Derek Harvey harveyd@district96.org Physical Education & Social Studies
Mrs. Karina Koncius konciusk@district96.org Communications
Ms. Laura Lynch lynchl@district96.org General Music
Mr. Brad Meyer meyerb@district96.org Instrumental Music/Band
Mrs. Elizabeth Olympio olympioe@district96.org Spanish
Mrs. Jennie Popovic popovicj@district96.org French
Mrs. Jo Ann Pschigoda pschigodaj@district96.org Physical Education/Health
Mr. Harjit Singh singhh@district96.org Art
Special Education
Mrs. Renee Blondin blondinr@district96.org Special Education
Mrs. Meredith Harvey harveym@district96.org Special Education
Ms. Susan Pierce pierces@district96.org Special Education
Ms. Tracy Siwinski siwinskit@district96.org Special Education
Ms. Caitlin Staib staibc@district96.org Special Education
Mrs. Michelle Titzer titzerm@district96.org Special Education
Student Services Team
Mrs. Katy Casamassimo kcasamassimo@ladse.org Social Worker
Mrs. Geana Chapp chappg@district96.org Nurse
Mrs. Sarah Clark clarks@district96.org Reading Specialist
Mrs. Aimee James jamesa@district96.org Nurse
Ms. Lynn Janik janikl@district96.org Student Support Coordinator & Spanish
Ms. Courtney Johns cjohns@ladse.org Social Worker
Mrs. Ruth Julian julianr@district96.org Library Aide
Ms. Trudi Kessler kesslert@district96.org Social Worker
Mrs. Sandy Law laws@district96.org Library Aide
Mrs. Jessica Meier meierj@district96.org Speech Therapist
Ms. Katie Moroney moroneyk@district96.org Library Information Specialist & French
Ms. Grace Solik gsolik@ladse.org Occupational Therapist
Ms. Marilyn Turner mturner@ladse.org Physical Therapist
Ms. Paula Tousignant tousignantp@district96.org Technology Specialist
Ms. Diane Wallendjack wallendjackd@district96.org Psychologist
Paraprofessional Aides
Mrs. Beverly Cooper cooperb@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Deborah Czajka czajkad@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Cheryl Haugen haugenc@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Ms. Debra Kwilas kwilasd@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Linda Ludwig ludwigl@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Terry Maskill maskillt@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Laura Rice ricel@district96.org RtI Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Barbara Vicenik vicenikb@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide

Cafeteria Staff

Ms. Judy Steinke Cafeteria Manager
Mrs. Virginia Gresik
Ms. Tasha Hooker
Mrs. Susan Martinek
Mrs. Catherine Maye
Mrs. Laura Rodriguez

Custodians

Mr. Ken Tokarz Daytime
Mr. Roberto Garcia Evening
Ms. Linda Solomon Evening
Mrs. Verka Trpovski Evening
rakish