To visit a Classroom Web Page, click on the teacher’s name.

Administration
Mrs. April Mahy mahya@district96.org Principal
Mr. Jason Smit smitj@district96.org Assistant Principal
Office Staff
Mrs. Diane Powers powersd@district96.org Secretary
Mrs. Gwen Heine heineg@district96.org Secretary
6th Grade Homework Page
Mr. Drew Adduci adducid@district96.org Mathematics
Ms. Cristina Betancourt betancourtc@district96.org Science
Mrs. Julie Chomko chomkoj@district96.org Social Studies
Mrs. Marnie Esposito espositom@district96.org Science
Mr. Christopher Harvalis harvalisc@district96.org Mathematics
Ms. Elizabeth Hayano hayanoe@district96.org ELA
Ms. Amanda Kelly kellya@district96.org Mathematics
Ms. Jennifer Kovar kovarj@district96.org ELA
Ms. Felicia Salinas salinasf@district96.org ELA & Social Studies
7th Grade Homework Page
Mrs. Melanie Arazy arazym@district96.org Mathematics
Ms. Cristina Betancourt betancourtc@district96.org  Spanish
Mrs. Carol Byland bylandc@district96.org Social Studies
Mrs. Julie Dauksas dauksasj@district96.org Mathematics
Ms. Margaret Downes downesm@district96.org Mathematics for Mrs. Dauskas
Mr. Derek Harvey harveyd@district96.org Social Studies
Ms. Lynn Janik janikl@district96.org ELA
Ms. Mikaela Kolany kolonym@district96.org Mathematics
Mr. David Mason masond@district96.org ELA
Mrs. Debra Potempa potempad@district96.org Science
Ms. Michelle Raddatz raddatzm@district96.org Science
Mrs. Kelly Schuldt schuldtk@district96.org ELA
8th Grade  Homework Page
Mr. Drew Adduci adducid@district96.org Mathematics
Mrs. Mary Banholzer banholzerm@district96.org Mathematics
Mrs. Carol Byland bylandc@district96.org Social Studies
Mrs. Dana Dillon dillond@district96.org Mathematics
Mrs. Marnie Esposito espositom@district96.org Science
Mrs. Claire LaForge laforgec@district96.org Science
Mrs. Laura Mendralla mendrallal@district96.org ELA
Mr. Matthew Muto mutom@district96.org Social Studies
Ms. Michelle Raddatz raddatzm@district96.org ELA
Mr. Shawn Woodie woodies@district96.org ELA
Encore Team
Mr. Thomas Burke burket@district96.org Physical Education
Mr. James Colombo colomboj@district96.org Instrumental Music/Band Director
Mr. Mirko Dimitrijevic dimitrijevicm@district96.org Physical Education
Mrs. Katie Fissinger fissingerk@district96.org Physical Education
Mrs. Patricia Goyette-Gill gillp@district96.org Instrumental Music/Orchestra Director
Mr. Derek Harvey harveyd@district96.org Physical Education
Ms. Lynn Janik janikl@district96.org Spanish
Mrs. Karina Koncius konciusk@district96.org Communications
Ms. Laura Lynch lynchl@district96.org General Music/Dance
Mr. Brad Meyer meyerb@district96.org Instrumental Music/Band
Mrs. Elizabeth Olympio olympioe@district96.org Spanish
Mrs. Jennie Popovic popovicj@district96.org French & Global Studies
Mrs. Debra Potempa potempad@district96.org Animal Science
Mr. Harjit Singh singhh@district96.org Art
Special Education
Mrs. Renee Blondin blondinr@district96.org Special Education
Ms. Susan Daniels danielss@district96.org Special Education
Mrs. Meredith Harvey harveym@district96.org Special Education
Ms. Susan Pierce pierces@district96.org Special Education
Ms. Tracy Siwinski siwinskit@district96.org Special Education
Ms. Caitlin Staib staibc@district96.org Special Education
Mrs. Michelle Titzer titzerm@district96.org Special Education
Student Services Team
Mrs. Katy Casamassimo kcasamassimo@ladse.org Social Worker
Mrs. Barbi Chisholm chisholmb@district96.org Student Support Coordinator
Mrs. Sarah Clark clarks@district96.org Reading Specialist
Ms. Nina Henderson hendersonndistrict96.org Nurse
Ms. Courtney Johns cjohns@ladse.org Social Worker
Mrs. Ruth Julian julianr@district96.org Library Aide
Mrs. Katie Kayastha kayasthak@district96.org Mathematics Interventionist
Ms. Trudi Kessler kesslert@district96.org Social Worker
Mrs. Sandy Law laws@district96.org Library Aide
Mrs. Jessica Meier meierj@district96.org Speech Therapist
Ms. Katie Moroney moroneyk@district96.org Library Information Specialist
Ms. Joy Riggi jriggi@ladse.org Occupational Therapist/Physical Therapist
Ms. Grace Solik gsolik@ladse.org Occupational Therapist/Physical Therapist
Ms. Maureen Sypkens msypkens@ladse.org Physical Therapist
Ms. Diane Wallendjack wallendjackd@district96.org School Psychologist
Paraprofessional Aides
Mrs. Beverly Cooper cooperb@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Deborah Czajka czajkad@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Cheryl Haugen haugenc@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Ms. Debra Kwilas kwilasd@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Linda Ludwig ludwigl@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Terry Maskill maskillt@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Ms. Lindsay Morris morrisl@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Ms. Mary Pascolla pascollam@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Laura Rice ricel@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Mr. Bruce Robertson robertsonb@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide
Mrs. Barbara Vicenik vicenikb@district96.org Paraprofessional Aide

Cafeteria Staff

Ms. Judy Steinke Cafeteria Manager
Mrs. Virginia Gresik
Ms. Tasha Hooker
Ms. Ann Lombardi
Mrs. Susan Martinek
Mrs. Catherine Maye

Custodians

Mr. Ken Tokarz Daytime
Mr. Roberto Garcia Evening
Ms. Linda Solomon Evening
Mrs. Verka Trpovski Evening