To visit a Classroom Web Page, click on the teacher’s name.

Mrs. Kimberly Hefner hefnerk@district96.org Principal
Mrs. Nancy Catrambone catrambonen@district96.org Secretary
Ms. Brianna Kwasiborski kwasiborskib@district96.org AM Kindergarten
Mrs. Jenny Barhorst barhorstj@district96.org First Grade
Mr. Ronald Barbercheck barbercheckr@district96.org Second Grade
Mr. Ryan Murray murrayr@district96.org Third Grade
Ms. Sarah Leung leungs@district96.org Fourth Grade
Mr. Brian Trimmer trimmerb@district96.org Fifth Grade
Mrs. Catherine Dykes dykesc@district96.org Quest
Ms. Kimberly Eddy eddyk@district96.org QUEST 5th Grade Math
Ms. Colleen Nelson nelsonc@district96.org Resource Teacher
Ms. Jennifer Legris legrisj@district96.org Math Interventionist
Mrs. Christine Cooley cooleyc@district96.org Reading Specialist
Mrs. Ellen Nolan nolane@district96.org Library Information Specialist
Ms. Molly Quiroz quirozm@district96.org EL Teacher
Ms. Ellen Valaisa valaisae@district96.org Art
Ms. Carly Ross rossc@district96.org Resource
Mrs. Karen Banaszewski-Mohr banaszewskik@district96.org Orchestra Teacher
Mr. Ryan Bigeck bigeckr@district96.org Band Teacher
Mr. William Howes howesw@district96.org General/Vocal Music
Mrs. Patty Dost dostp@district96.org Physical Education
Ms. Allison Curnock curnocka@district96.org Psychologist
Ms. Gabby Wydra gwydra@ladse.org CD
Mrs. Meredith Bolan bolanm@district96.org Social Worker
Mrs. Jennifer Cameron jcameron@ladse.org Occupational Therapist
Ms. Victoria Zeman zemanv@ladse.org Occupational Therapist
Ms. Jessica Meier meierj@district96.org Speech Therapist
Ms. Linda Ludwig ludwigl@district96.org Paraprofessional
Ms. Kathleen Palmer palmerk@district96.org Paraprofessional
Ms. Mary Potts pottsm@district96.org Paraprofessional
Mrs. Sharon Tomecek tomeceks@district96.org Paraprofessional
Ms. Danielle Witken witkende@district96.org Paraprofessional
Ms. Dana Dobbe dobbed@district96.org Health Aide
Mrs. Jeanne Duffy duffyj@district96.org Nurse

Mid-Day Assistants

Ms. Deborah Czubik
Ms. Ilse Velazquez velazquezi@district96.org

Custodians

Mr. Kenneth Krozel Daytime
Mr. Ricardo Vega Evening