Staff Directory


Organizational Flow Chart 9/13/13

Administrative Staff

Dr. Bhavna Sharma-Lewis sharmalewisb@district96.org Superintendent
Mr. Todd Gierman giermant@district96.org Principal, Ames School
Mr. Robert Chleboun chlebounr@district96.org Principal, Blythe Park School
Mr. Peter Gatz gatzp@district96.org Principal, Central School
Ms. Mindy Keller kellerm@district96.org Principal, Hollywood School
Mrs. Stacy Westin westins@district96.org Asst. Principal, Hauser Junior High
Mr. Derek Harvey harveyd@district96.org Co-Building Administrator, Hauser Junior High
Dr. Brian Ganan gananb@district96.org Director of Academic Excellence
Mr. Zack Zayed zayedz@district96.org Director of Finance & Operations
Director of Technology

Special Education Staff

Ms. Pat Folland follandp@district96.org Interim Director of Special Education
Ms. Peggy King kingp@district96.org Interim Director of Special Education
Mrs. Robin Jackson jacksonr@district96.org ESY Secretary-Special Education
Mrs. Linda Roberto robertol@district96.org Secretary—Special Education

District Office Staff

Mrs. Susan Moorhead moorheads@district96.org Superintendent’s Secretary
Ms. Donna McLachlan, PHR mclachland@district96.org Administrative Assistant/HR
Ms. Juanita Patton pattonj@district96.org Board of Education Secretary
Mrs. Linda Watson watsonl@district96.org Finance/Payroll Specialist
Mrs. Nancy Schuenemann schuenemannn@district96.org Account Payable Specialist/Registrar
Ms. Pearl Cervantes cervantesp@district96.org Assistant to Director of Finance & Operations

District Technology Staff

Mr. Matthew Ahlenius ahleniusm@district96.org Technology Systems Specialist

Maintenance Staff

Mr. William Radtke radtkew@district96.org Director of Maintenance
Mr. Gary Buerger buergerg@district96.org Maintenance
Mr. Raymond Fernandez fernandezr@district96.org Custodial Supervisor