Organizational Flow Chart 9/4/14

Administrative Staff

Dr. Bhavna Sharma-Lewis Superintendent
Mr. Todd Gierman Principal, Ames School
Ms. Casimira Gorman Principal, Blythe Park School
Mr. Peter Gatz Principal, Central School
Mr. Kurt Preble Principal, Hollywood School
Mr. Steve Juracka Principal, Hauser Junior High
Mrs. Stacy Westin Asst. Principal, Hauser Junior High
Dr. Brian Ganan Director of Academic Excellence
Mr. David Sellers Interim Director of Finance & Operations
Mrs. Pamela Shaw Director of Special Education
Mr. Don Tufano Director of Technology

Special Education Staff

Mrs. Pamela Shaw Director of Special Education
Mrs. Robin Jackson ESY Secretary-Special Education
Mrs. Linda Roberto Secretary—Special Education

District Office Staff

Mrs. Susan Moorhead Superintendent’s Secretary
Ms. Donna McLachlan, PHR Administrative Assistant/HR
Ms. Juanita Patton Board of Education Secretary
Mrs. Linda Watson Finance/Payroll Specialist
Mrs. Nancy Schuenemann Account Payable Specialist/Registrar
Ms. Pearl Cervantes Assistant to Director of Finance & Operations

District Technology Staff

Mr. Don Tufano Director of Technology
Mr. Robert Petitto Instructional Technology Coordinator
Mr. Alex Trakas Technology Services Manager

Maintenance Staff

Mr. William Radtke Director of Maintenance
Mr. Gary Buerger Maintenance
Mr. Raymond Fernandez Custodial Supervisor