Administrative Staff

Mrs. Martha Ryan-Toye ryan-toyem@district96.org Superintendent of Schools
Mrs. Merryl Brownlow brownlowm@district96.org Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
Mr. Todd Gierman giermant@district96.org Principal, Ames School
Ms. Casimira Gorman gormanc@district96.org Principal, Blythe Park School
Mr. Peter Gatz gatzp@district96.org Principal, Central School
Mrs. Kimberly Hefner hefnerk@district96.org Principal, Hollywood School
Mrs. April Mahy mahya@district96.org Principal, Hauser Junior High
Ms. Christine Mullin mullinc@district96.org Asst. Principal, Hauser Junior High
Mr. David Sellers sellersd@district96.org Interim Director of Finance & Operations
Mrs. Pamela Shaw shawp@district96.org Director of Special Education
Mr. Don Tufano tufanod@district96.org Director of Technology

Special Education Staff

Mrs. Pamela Shaw shawp@district96.org Director of Special Education
Mrs. Robin Jackson jacksonr@district96.org ESY Secretary-Special Education
Mrs. Linda Roberto robertol@district96.org Secretary—Special Education

District Office Staff

Ms. Pearl Cervantes cervantesp@district96.org Assistant to Director of Finance & Operations
Ms. Donna McLachlan, PHR mclachland@district96.org Administrative Assistant/HR
Mrs. Nancy Schuenemann schuenemannn@district96.org Account Payable Specialist/Registrar
Mrs. Margie Schuler schulerm@district96.org Executive Secretary to Superintendent
Mrs. Linda Watson watsonl@district96.org Finance/Payroll Specialist

District Technology Staff

Mr. Don Tufano tufanod@district96.org Director of Technology
Mr. Jonathon Hoffman hoffmanj@district96.org Data/Systems Integration Analyst
Ms. Kelly King kingk@district96.org Instructional Technology Specialist
Mr. Nick Mendez mendezn@district96.org Lead Field Technician
Mrs. Maureen Murphy murphym@district96.org Database/Operations Support Specialist
Mr. Jason Smit smitj@district96.org Instructional Technology Coordinator
Mr. Benjamin Wiggins wigginsb@district96.org Field Technician

Maintenance Staff

Mr. William Radtke radtkew@district96.org Director of Buildings & Grounds
Mr. Gary Buerger buergerg@district96.org Maintenance
Mr. Raymond Fernandez fernandezr@district96.org Custodial Supervisor