Grade 2

 
Welcome to 2nd Grade's eLearning Page!
 
If you have any questions regarding the assigned work for today, please contact your student's teacher using the contact information below.

If you have any technology-related questions for our eLearning Day, please contact Tech Support by emailing techsupport@district96.org.
 
Please click on your teacher's name below to access your class information for our eLearning Days.
 
 

Carly Ross (Resource Teacher)

Email: rossc@district96.org

eLearning Information

Kelly Hall (Resource Teacher)

Email: hallk@district96.org

eLearning Information

Donna Consindine (Resource Teacher)

Email: consindined@district96.org

eLearning Information

Colleen Nelson (Resource Teacher)

Email: nelsonc@district96.org

eLearning Information

Caitlin Rogers (Resource Teacher)

Email: rogersc@district96.org

eLearning Information

Gabby Wydra (Resource Teacher)

Email: wydrag@district96.org

eLearning Information

Tracy Highland (Resource Teacher)

Email: highlandt@district96.org

eLearning Information

Erin Adelsman (Resource Teacher)

Email: adelsmane@district96.org

eLearning Information

Patty Dost (Physical Education)

Email: dostp@district96.org 

eLearning PE Information

Sean Bartelt (Physical Education)

Email: bartelts@district96.org 

eLearning PE Information

William Howes (Music)

Email: howesw@district96.org 

Central eLearning Music Information

Hollywood eLearning Music Information

Sonia Rose (Music)

Email: roses@district96.org 

eLearning Music Information

Ellen Valaisa (Art)

Email: valaisae@district96.org 

Central eLearning Art Information

Hollywood eLearning Art Information

Elizabeth King (Art)

Email: howesw@district96.org 

Ames eLearning Art Information

Blythe Park eLearning Art Information

Linnea Nemec (Band)

Email: nemecl@district96.org 

eLearning 5th Grade Information

Karen Fernandez (Orchestra)

Email: fernandezk@district96.org 

eLearning Orchestra Information

Catherine Dykes (Advanced Learners)

Email: dykesc@district96.org 

Advanced Learners eLearning Information

Kim Eddy (Advanced Learners)

Email: eddyk@district96.org 

Advanced Learners eLearning Information

Lauren Allen (Advanced Learners)

Email: allenl@district96.org

Advanced Learners eLearning Information

Ellen Nolan (Library)

Email: nolane@district96.org 

Library eLearning Information (Central)

Library eLearning Information (Hollywood)

Patty Prodanich (Library)

Email: prodanichp@district96.org

Library eLearning Information (Ames)

Library eLearning Information (Blythe Park)

Meg Downes (Math Interventionist)

Email: downesm@district96.org

Math Interventionist eLearning Information

Ashley Kamp (Math Interventionist)

Email: kampa@district96.org

Math Interventionist eLearning Information

Erin Depke (Math Interventionist)

Email: depkee@district96.org

Math Interventionist eLearning Information

Alejandra Govea-Lopez (EL)

Email: govea-lopeza@district96.org

EL eLearning Information

Molly Quiroz (EL)

Email: quirozm@district96.org

EL eLearning Information

Marysol Sandoval (EL)

Email: sandovalm@district96.org

EL eLearning Information

Minnie Maywood (EL)

Email: maywoodm@district96.org

EL eLearning Information

Jennifer Rehor (TPI)

Email: rehorj@district96.org

EL eLearning Information 

Mario Weston (Reading Specialist)

Email: westonm@district96.org

Reading Specialist eLearning Information

Renee Lebegue (Reading Specialist)

Email: lebeguer@district96.org

Reading Specialist eLearning Information 

Christine Cooley (Reading Specialist)

Email: cooleyc@district96.org

Reading Specialist eLearning Information

Maria Bereckis (Reading Specialist)

Email: bereckism@district96.org

Reading Specialist eLearning Information

Meg O’Brien (Reading Specialist)

Email: obrienm@district96.org

Reading Specialist eLearning Information

Michelle Showel (Speech Therapist)

Email: showelm@district96.org

Speech Therapist eLearning Information

Michelle Imes (Speech Therapist)

Email: imesm@district96.org

Speech Therapist eLearning Information

Jessica Meier (Speech Therapist)

Email: meierj@district96.org

Speech Therapist eLearning Information

Gina Padgett (Speech Therapist)

Email: padgettg@district96.org

Speech Therapist eLearning Information

Carrie Lukes (Social Worker)

Email: lukesc@district96.org

Social Work Information