School Board » School Board Members

School Board Members

 
Member Position E-mail Address Elected Term Expires
Jeff Miller President millerj@district96.org April 2017 April 2021
Lynda Murphy Vice President murphyl@district96.org April 2015 April 2019
Joel Marhoul Board Secretary marhoulj@district96.org April 2017 April 2021
David Barsotti Board Member barsottid@district96.org April 2017 April 2021
Dan Hunt Board Member huntd@district96.org April 2017 April 2021
Shari Klyber Board Member klybers@district96.org April 2015 April 2019
Rich Regan Board Member rich.regan@district96.org April 2015 April 2019
 
Email the Board of Education & Ms. Martha Ryan-Toye: BOEmembers@district96.org

 

Committee of the Whole Chairpersons

Finance Committee Rich Regan
Education Committee Shari Klyber
Policy Committee Dan Hunt
 
 

Special Assignments

R.E.C Liaison Rich Regan
PTA/O Liaison Lynda Murphy
ED-RED Liaison Joel Marhoul
IASB Representative David Barsotti
Technology Steering Committee David Barsotti & Dan Hunt 
Behavioral Intervention Committee Shari Klyber