Master Facilities Planning » Ames Visioning Committee

Ames Visioning Committee

The Ames Visioning Committee will be convening for several sessions to explore the needs and options for Ames School.
The Committee consists of the following members:
Carrie Matlock - DLA Architect David Becker
Lynda Murphy - Board Member Christine Guastella
Bill Radtke Sara Hickey
Rich Regan - Board Member Jane Lauritsen
Martha Ryan-Toye Danielle Munson
Merryl Brownlow Caitlin Rogers
Pam Shaw Amy Wright
Jason Smit Jeff Wydra
Don Tufano  
Todd Gierman  
Ames Visioning Committee's Schedule:
  • Friday, April 27 from 12:30 - 3:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 9 from 8:15 - 11:15 AM
  • Wednesday, May 23 from 8:15 - 11:15 AM
  • Tuesday, May 29 from 12:30 - 3:30 PM