Master Facilities Planning » Committee Members

Committee Members

Martha Ryan-Toye, Superintendent of Schools
Lynda Murphy, Vice-President / District 96 Board of Education
Rich Regan, Board of Education
Jim Fitton, Director of Finance & Operations
Angela Dolezol, Asst. Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
Pam Shaw, Director of Special Education & Student Services
Don Tufano, Director of Technology & Innovation
William Radke, Director of Buildings and Grounds
Jason Smit, Instructional Technology Coordinator